Find Free Network ATMs

2021 Holiday Hours

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Observed
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples' Day/Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve - 1pm closure
Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve Day - 1pm closure
Friday, December 31, 2021

Get DirectionsSanta Cruz Branch


Address

324 Front Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

  • ATMs Onsite
  • Night Drop Box

Contact

  • Local: (831) 425-7708
    Member Service, option 5
    Loan department, option 4
  • Fax: (831) 425-4824


Lobby Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Get DirectionsSoquel Branch


Address

2750 41st Avenue, Suite F
Soquel, CA 95073

  • ATM
  • Night Drop Deposit

Contact

  • Local: (831) 425-7708
    Member Service, option 5
    Loan department, option 4
  • Fax: (831) 477-7096


Lobby Hours

Monday 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9 am - 5 pm
Friday 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday Closed

Get DirectionsWatsonville Branch


Address

590 Auto Center Drive
Suite 2A
Watsonville, CA 95076

  • ATM Onsite
  • Night Drop Box

Contact

  • Local: (831) 425-7708
    Member Service, option 5
    Loan department, option 4
  • Fax: (831) 786-1979


Lobby Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday Closed

 


Walk-up Window

Monday  
Tuesday  
Wednesday  
Thursday  
Friday  
Saturday  
Sunday  

Get DirectionsSanta Cruz ATM (New Leaf Market - Westside)