Member Notice - A System upgrade will begin at 9pm Saturday. Online Banking will be down. Normal operation will resume by noon on Sunday. No impact to ATMs. Thank you for your patience as we improve member service.

Find Free Network ATMs

2018 Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Days After Thanksgiving
Fri-Sat, November 23-24, 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Locations & Hours

Get DirectionsSanta Cruz


Address

324 Front St
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

  • ATM Onsite

Contact

  • Local: (831) 425-7708
    Member Service, option 5
    Loan department, option 4
  • Fax: (831) 425-4824


Lobby Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Get DirectionsWatsonville


Address

590 Auto Center Dr
Suite 2A
Watsonville, CA 95076

  • ATM Onsite

Contact



Lobby Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday Closed


Walk-up Window

Monday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Get DirectionsSanta Cruz (Westside)