Service Update - Due to testing of our main server, we will be down on Saturday, July 11, starting at 9 p.m. (PST) and ending no later than Sunday, July 12, at 9 a.m. (PST). Online, mobile and phone banking will be unavailable; however, you may conduct transactions at our ATMs. We appreciate your patience during this time.

Find Free Network ATMs

2020 Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Indigenous Peoples' Day/Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve - 1pm closure
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Day - 1pm closure
Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022

Get DirectionsSanta Cruz Branch


Address

324 Front Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

  • ATMs Onsite
  • Night Drop Box

Contact

  • Local: (831) 425-7708
    Member Service, option 5
    Loan department, option 4
  • Fax: (831) 425-4824


Lobby Hours

Monday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Get DirectionsSoquel Branch


Address

2750 41st Avenue, Suite F
Soquel, CA 95073

Available for use during temporary branch closure:
  • ATM
  • Night Drop Deposit

Contact

  • Local: (831) 425-7708
    Member Service, option 5
    Loan department, option 4
  • Fax: (831) 477-7096


Lobby Hours

Monday Temporarily Closed
Tuesday  
Wednesday  
Thursday  
Friday  
Saturday  
Sunday  

Get DirectionsWatsonville Branch


Address

590 Auto Center Drive
Suite 2A
Watsonville, CA 95076

  • ATM Onsite
  • Night Drop Box

Contact

  • Local: (831) 425-7708
    Member Service, option 5
    Loan department, option 4
  • Fax: (831) 786-1979


Lobby Hours

Monday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 


Walk-up Window

Monday Temporarily unavailable
Tuesday  
Wednesday  
Thursday  
Friday  
Saturday  
Sunday  

Get DirectionsSanta Cruz ATM (New Leaf Market - Westside)