AFTER HOURS CARD SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION - For card related services after business hours, please call 1-888-526-0404.

Find Free Network ATMs

2019 Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Days After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Locations & Hours

Get DirectionsSanta Cruz


Address

324 Front St
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

  • ATM Onsite

Contact

  • Local: (831) 425-7708
    Member Service, option 5
    Loan department, option 4
  • Fax: (831) 425-4824


Lobby Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Get DirectionsWatsonville


Address

590 Auto Center Dr
Suite 2A
Watsonville, CA 95076

  • ATM Onsite

Contact



Lobby Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday Closed


Walk-up Window

Monday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Get DirectionsSanta Cruz (Westside)